Sunset City… sets into the sunset

Since SL was acting up, I could not IM or chat in my usual early morning sim, I checked my landmarks and dropped into the Sunset City Roleplay region/sim.  To my surprise, it’s gone!  Poof!   Just a little sign thanking everyone.  Another victim of the resession.  I found it a short while ago by looking in other peoples profile groups and picks.  Hey that’s one way to discover new and unusual places.   Ok call me Mr. Curious.   I had only visited it a couple of times.  I was particularly intrigued by the church.  Let’s just say things could happen there that would later need to  be repeated to the priest in the confessional.   Reminds me to remind you, take a few pics of your favorite spots, you never know when things will change.   At least you will have the photos to jog your memeory.

Leave a Reply

